We’re going on a culinary holiday!

on

I’m vegan. I love food. I love cooking. I love travel, but am too broke for it. I’m a pretty good cook, but I’m bored.

This combination of factors has lead me to my newest project: Cook the food of the world, vegan style.

Each fortnight (2 weeks) I will pick a country, head to my local library, read up, and make their food at my place. My partner and I will eat the food, I’ll take photos, and I’ll write about it, post recipes where I can, and post veganising hints where necessary.

Why each fortnight? Because It takes a while to find recipes and ingredients. Also, I’m a little lazy.

Hope you can join me. Wish me luck, I’m going on a kitchen adventure!

Leave a Reply

